Find My Youth Councillor

Find out who your local Youth Councillor is.

Find My Youth Councillor Icon

Stranraer & the Rhins Ward Youth Councillors

Cloe - Youth Council Cloe Allison cloe@dgyouthcouncil.com

Roxy - Youth Council Roxy Wilson roxy@dgyouthcouncil.com

Mid Galloway & Wigtown West Ward Youth Councillors

Daniel - Youth Council Daniel Hooper-Jones daniel@dgyouthcouncil.com

Elli - Youth Council Elli Wadsworth elli@dgyouthcouncil.com

Dee & Glenkens Ward Youth Councillors

Lewis - Youth Council Lewis Young lewis@dgyouthcouncil.com

 Vacancy info@dgyouthcouncil.com

Castle Douglas & Crocketford Ward Youth Councillors

Lindsay - Youth Council Lindsay Thomson lindsay@dgyouthcouncil.com

Mackinley - Youth Council Mackinley Brown mackinley@dgyouthcouncil.com

Abbey Ward Youth Councillors

Mairi - Youth Council Mairi Herrick mairi@dgyouthcouncil.com

Vacancy info@dgyouthcouncil.com

Members of the Scottish Youth Parliament for Galloway & West Dumfries

Finlay - Youth Council Finlay Johnston finlay@dgyouthcouncil.com

Hannah - Youth Council Hannah Birse hannah@dgyouthcouncil.com

North West Dumfries Ward Youth Councillors

Lucy - Youth Council Lucy Forteath lucyf@dgyouthcouncil.com

Blake - Youth Council Blake Dean blake@dgyouthcouncil.com

Nith Ward Youth Councillors

LucyJin- Youth Council Mihriban Lucy Jin Nalci lucyj@dgyouthcouncil.com

Thomas - Youth Council Thomas Paine thomas@dgyouthcouncil.com

Lochar Ward Youth Councillors

Hannah Kate - Youth Council Hannah-Kate Fisher hannah-kate@dgyouthcouncil.com

Briony - Youth Council Briony Thomson briony@dgyouthcouncil.com

Mid & Upper Nithsdale Ward Youth Councillors

Murrie - Youth Council Murrie Thomson murrie@dgyouthcouncil.com

Baily - Youth Council Bailey Wright bailet@dgyouthcouncil.com

Annandale North Ward Youth Councillors

Josh - Youth Council Josh Cartwright josh@dgyouthcouncil.com

Mia - Youth Council Mia Beattie mia@dgyouthcouncil.com

Annandale South Ward Youth Councillors

Tasha- Youth Council Tasha O'Neill tasha@dgyouthcouncil.com

Sophie - Youth Council Sophie Blair sophie@dgyouthcouncil.com

Annandale East & Eskdale Ward Youth Councillors

Vacancy info@dgyouthcouncil.com

Vacancy info@dgyouthcouncil.com

Members of the Scottish Youth Parliament for Dumfriesshire

Halime - Youth Council Halime Yildiz halime@dgyouthcouncil.com

Cameron - Youth Council Cameron Greer cameron@dgyouthcouncil.com

Nominated Youth Councillors

Care Experienced Youth Councillor

Chut - Youth Council Chut Turner chut@dgyouthcouncil.com

Young Carer Youth Councillor

Orla Kennedy-Moffat orla@dgyouthcouncil.com

Additional Support Needs & Disabilities Youth Councillor

Connor - Youth Council Connor Johnston connor@dgyouthcouncil.com

LGBT Youth Youth Councillor

Will - Youth Council Will Wallace will@dgyouthcouncil.com

Ethnic Minority Youth Councillor

Julia Pjeternikaj julia@dgyouthcouncil.com

Young Parent Youth Councillor

Vacancy info@dgyouthcouncil.com

Gypsy / Traveller Youth Councillor

Vacancy info@dgyouthcouncil.com